All posts by: admin

by in Non classé

Le massage suédois thérapie complète du corps

Le massage suédois est le type de massage le plus répandu et le plus connu en Occident. Il constitue la base des massages sportifs, des tissus profonds, des massages aux aromathérapies et d’autres massages populaires inspirés du style occidental. Basés sur les concepts occidentaux d’anatomie et de physiologie – par opposition aux travaux énergétiques sur […]

by in Non classé

Qu’est-ce qu’un massage sportif?

Le massage sportif a été conçu pour aider les athlètes à préparer leur corps pour des performances optimales, à récupérer après un grand événement ou à bien fonctionner pendant l’entraînement. Cependant, contrairement à ce que suggère le nom, il n’est pas nécessaire d’être un athlète pour bénéficier d’un massage sportif. Le massage sportif met l’accent […]

Switch The Language

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    Danto Porto-Novo, Benin

    PHONE

    +229 96 36 ...

    EMAIL

    info@gracias-sport-massage.com

All posts by: admin

by in Non classé

The Swedish Massage Full Body Therapy

The Swedish massage is the most common and best-known type of massage in the West, and the foundation for sports massage, deep tissue massage,  aromatherapy massage, and other popular Western-style massages. Based on the Western concepts of anatomy and physiology—as opposed to energy work on “meridians” or sen lines that are the focus in Asian […]

by in Non classé

What Is a Sports Massage ?

Sports massage was developed to help athletes prepare their bodies for optimal performance, recover after a big event, or function well during training. However, contrary to what the name suggests, you don’t have to be an athlete to benefit from sports massage. Sports massage emphasizes prevention and healing of injuries to the muscles and tendons and […]

Switch The Language

    Etiam magna arcu, ullamcorper ut pulvinar et, ornare sit amet ligula. Aliquam vitae bibendum lorem. Cras id dui lectus. Pellentesque nec felis tristique urna lacinia sollicitudin ac ac ex. Maecenas mattis faucibus condimentum. Curabitur imperdiet felis at est posuere bibendum. Sed quis nulla tellus.

    ADDRESS

    Danto Porto-Novo, Benin

    PHONE

    +229 96 36 ...

    EMAIL

    info@gracias-sport-massage.com